Clarisonic Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Clarisonic
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clarisonic.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
101 out of 113(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
audi5k
Location: BROOKLINE, MA
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Fine lines
Age: 56-65
GOOD CLEAN FUN!
Date:July 19, 2012
FIRST, LET ME SAY I DON'T HAVE THE FLEXABILITY IN MY HANDS AND REACH THAT I USED TO HAVE... IT'S VERY EASY THE HOLD MY CLARISONIC, AND NOW THAT I HAVE THE NEW HANDLE, SCRUBBING MY BACK IS SUCH AN EASY TASK, I JUST LOVE THE WAY EVERYTHING WORKS. FROM FACE TO FEET, I CAN'T BEGIN TO SAY THE IMPROVEMENT IN MY COMPLEXION AND SKIN TEXTURE. IT IS AMAZING!
86 of 95 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel
Location: Maryland
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 26-35
can't live w/o Clarisonic now!
Date:August 22, 2013
I was a bit hesitated because of the price. But i finally set my heart and got the Plus. Used to be no matter how hard i scrub or rub or use wash cloth and clean it I still feel like there's a thick layer on top of the skin. With the Clarisonic Plus i'm so happy my skin is so clean. and love the body brush as well. I have a very sensitive skin, I couldn't use twice a day. It make my skin start coming out. so I limit it to once a day. Now after 4 months of using i bought the deep pore cleaning gel and just loving the cleanser. Coz the skin is smoother, when i apply makeup it just goes on so smooth.
Can't live without Clarisonic. Seems like i have to buy a mia 2 just for travelling coz the PLUS is a bit too heavy to take it with me to travel around the world.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marilyn
Location: St. Louis
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Sun damage
Age: 56-65
Customer Service
Date:August 20, 2013
I have to tell you that this is the best money can buy for a product to clean your face and neck. The dirt that comes off your face is amazing. I love everything about this product. I just had a problem with my clarisonic and the customer service is beyond excellent if there is such a thing. The operators were so helpful and I ended up with a new replacement. Now, who does that anymore? Gotta tell you I think with the products and the brush my skin looks way younger than I really am and I am 62! I bought one for my daughter since I loved mine so much. I also have the body brush which is amazing for the back and arms. So smooth. You can't go wrong on this product. I only wish I had this about 30 years ago to use. Here's to looking young!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anon
Location: New York, NY
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 15-20
Worth the Money
Date:August 19, 2013
I didn't have any major skin issues prior to using this. I would have monthly breakouts here and there & of course the blackheads on my nose that seem to never go away. After using this for just 2 weeks, once a night, my skin has improved in texture and my skin looks brighter everyday. I don't even need to use as much face makeup anymore because all that needs covering is a few pesky scars from previous breakouts. It definitely helps my skincare product get deeper into the pores making it more effective. I think with continued use, I'll be able to walk out the house without face makeup & it's all thanks to my Clarisonic :)
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well with cleansers
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
4 / 5
4 / 5
cs2236
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 46-55
like the product but brush has a musty odor
Date:July 25, 2013
I began using the Plus recently and saw a difference in my skin. The issue I have is the brush head has an odor that can only be described as musty/mildew. I can sense the odor on my skin after using the device. I
rinsed the brush after each use and removed it from the handle to dry. I've even rinsed it in a weak bleach solution which didn't help. I don't know if it's the bristles the head itself or something else. But it's a problem I didn't expect. I'm still in the 90 day return period and thinking now I should just return it.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
An answer.
Posted August 19, 2013
Here, try the tips in this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?annotation_id=annotation_1390499745&feature=iv&src_vid=Fs75J0v-RwA&v=5U2c6IXsufU
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Musty/mildew Smell
Posted August 11, 2013
The same thing happened to me. I now balance my Clarisonic on the cup lip (not in the cup but on the top of the rim), so the brush is in the downward position - brush faces towards the counter. All the water drops off and does not sit in/on the brush head. This has removed the smell completely.
Hope this helps!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
M. Davis-Stamps
Location: New Orleans, LA
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 26-35
A Must Have For Everyone!
Date:July 24, 2013
I was skeptical about the Mia 2 at first but, after the third week I was hooked!! I like the fact that you can use Any cleanser you want with it. Your products last longer and your face and skin weep the benefits. I was so impressed I even told my husband he should try it too! He looked at me and said "Really, that's for women." Two weeks later he told me to buy Myself another one!! Since then I've bought the Plus and two more Mia 2's. If you love your skin this is definitely an Asset!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Works well with cleansers
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bella
Location: Lake Elsinore, California
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 36-45
So Disappointed!!!
Date:July 18, 2013
I had a Clarisonic under warranty, in an adorable pattern, blue/green blossom. The Clarisonic began not functioning properly. Clarisonic is replacing the item with only a solid pattern, even though on their website they do have patterns available. I understand they may not be able to replicate the same pattern I have since it was exclusive, they should AT LEAST offer me another pattern (not only solid colors). I wouldn't have ordered my original one in a solid, and now I will be stuck with a solid Clarisonic :(
13 of 44 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
701PERLADELMAR
Location: California
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Excessive oil
Age: 26-35
A Must Have
Date:July 8, 2013
I absolutely love my clarisonic plus!!! I would recommend to any one! its easy and the results are more than satisfying!..i love the way my skin feels and looks and not to mention how durable it is!!! if your someone like me that truly cares about there skin, you need Clarisonic in your life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
rootbeeriiz
Location: Birdsboro, PA
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Sun damage
Age: 36-45
Love my Clarisonic Plus!!
Date:June 29, 2013
I have always wanted a Clarisonic but was hesitant to spend the money. However, I decided to splurge and am so happy that I did! I have had it about 2 years and haven't regretted the "splurge" once!! It can be used with ANY cleanser you like. The cleansers that come with it are nice too, I just prefer my usual brand.
I love that I can leave it in the shower and it keeps it's charge for atleast a week. It's easy to remove the brush attachment so I can clean underneath the brush head and I've never had any problems with mold or anything gross growing under there. My skin feels so much smoother and seems to absorb my serums, moisturizer and other skin products so much better. The only reason I didn't give it five "stars" on Ease Of Use is because there are several speeds but its kinda difficult to determine which speed its on just by pushing the button and listening for the beeps that correlate with each speed. I prefer the setting that beeps when its time to switch areas to be cleaned, but there are times I'd prefer to have it run constantly until I turn it off, I just have a hard time finding it. I normally don't write reviews but I just HAD to since my skin and I truly LOVE how the Clarisonic Plus has improved the overall texture, softness, and luminosity of my complexion. I would recommend the Clarisonic to anyone looking to improve the look and feel of their skin.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
4 / 5
4 / 5
itsjustme1
Location: Chicagoland
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Dry patches, dryness
Age: 46-55
Enjoyed until it Stopped Working
Date:May 31, 2013
I really enjoyed my Plus. My skin was clean, soft and smooth. I felt it allowed my moisturizers to absorb more effectively. My skin looked much healthier. The problem for me was just after the 2 year warranty expired, my unit has lost its' ability to hold a charge properly. I expected better quality from something I spent $225 on. At this price and the short life span, I won't risk purchasing it again.
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizf
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Fine lines
Age: 56-65
I love this machine!
Date:May 30, 2013
My daughter turned me onto this system.
My skin is amazing! I use it everywhere. Have the handle for my back!
But mostly, my facial skin is so fine now! No one believes my age!
I only wish I had discovered this system years ago!
Thank you!
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
George
Location: Delaware
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 26-35
Wonderful product, wonderful customer service
Date:May 28, 2013
I have used the pro x brush for years but they werent holding up well and i couldnt continue to find their scrub in any stores anymore. I had thought about the Clairsonic for a couple years but the price was keeping me from purchasing. After my last pro x brush gave out on me, i decided to just go for it and get the clairsonic and im so happy that i have! I purchased the plus because i decided that since i was spending so much $ already i may as well get the one that has the most settings and uses (plus i get a spray tan weekly so i need to use it on my body). I was hesitant to use their face wash but im happy that i purchased those at the same time! The clairsonic has made my skin so much nicer in just 3 weeks that i cant imagine going a day without it at this point!!! Its just GREAT!!! Today i had to call customer service because my clairsonic isnt charging or holding a charge and was expecting to get a long conservation with someone telling me to try 20 things that i had already tried before calling but instead i got a wonderful woman who was super nice and she asked what the problem is and once i explained everything, she told me that they would take care of replacing it and send a pre paid package for me to send mine back in. It was the nicest easiest processs! At this point they have my business for life and i wont hesitate to get a clairsonic for my sister and mom (ill be getting them the mia). Overall the price is well worth it for the results alone (Clear face, improved texture and tone, tightens up my skin, and fades blemishes and scars) but the customer service has reinforced my decision and made me very confident in their products!! They stand behind their products 100% and i only wish i had purchased a clairsonic years ago! Thanks Clairsonic!!!!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
frothe3
Location: East Durham, NY
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Male
Skin Concerns: Dry patches, dryness
Age: 46-55
Best investment I could have made
Date:May 13, 2013
Even though I have had this a week, I have noticed a subtle, but definite change in my skin. Lines are invisible: clarity in tone and texture has visibly improved. Even my winter weight moisturizer (Kiehl's Rosa Artica) is easily absorbed into my skin!
Cannot believe that in two minutes, skin is thoroughly cleansed!
And overnight, my skin feels soft, refreshed.
I purchased the Clarisonic Pro, and I must say, it has been the best investment bar none.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hobie
Location: Southaven, MS
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 26-35
Finally!!!
Date:May 8, 2013
I've tried everything for my very sensitive skin. I have rosacea so I have to be very careful about how and with what I use to cleanse my face. I am 33 and still get breakouts constantly. Since my skin is so dry and sensitive, the blemishes take FOREVER to heal! I've tried the dermatogist and the only things that semi work is sulfer based and I don't really want to smell with the rotten egg smell they give off. I bought the Clairsonic Plus at Macy's and it has been the greatest purchase I could have made! My skin is smooth and clear and my pores are dramatically smaller. I only use it once per day since I am so sensitive but it works really well with my aveda skincare system. The cleanser it came with is far too drying. I was actually able to leave the house with NO MAKEUP this afternoon! I only wish I had bought this product sooner.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrisNat
Location: Birmingham, AL
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Male
Skin Concerns: Excessive oil
Age: 36-45
It actually works
Date:May 6, 2013
I am a 43 yr old male and have always had problem, acne-prone, oily skin. I looked at the Clarisonic months ago, but the price made me decide to try another less-expensive brand of facial brush. The results were less than great. I continued to research this product and decided to take a leap of faith. I am glad I did. I have been using the Plus system for a little over 2 weeks, and I can tell a noticeable difference in the look and feel of my skin. I have not had a breakout since I started using the product. I guess you do get what you pay for on occasion. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for (Unknown)
Overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Works well with cleansers
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
1 / 5
1 / 5
springs
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Sun damage
Age: Over 65
Not for older women who do not have firm skin
Date:April 29, 2013
If you are over 70 and your skin has begun to thin, this will stretch your skin out and cause more wrinkles. It is great for young and middle aged women but not for older women.
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Laguna hills, Ca.
benefits for women of every age
Posted June 20, 2013
I haven't ever had nice skin & my mother didn't teach me how to take care of my skin (sunscreen, moisturize, etc.) I actually didn't start a skincare regime till I was in my mid-thirties (35), a friend was very candid ("honey you really need to start moisturizing...") of course I laughed it off but as soon as I got home I looked real close in the mirror. Ever since than I made sure I washed my face every night & applied the appropriate products, I did start to see a difference also being a single mom working 2 jobs plus raising my sons, that nighttime ritual became my "quiet time". At 43 i purchased my first Clarisonic brush, immediately i saw a change in the texture & feeling of my skin. I saved on my products because i used less, they absorbed better.
My suggestion for older women (yeah your wrinkles aren't going away but your skin will benefit) use a high concentrate Hyaluronic acid serum with a collagen rich cream your skin will feel the difference. Collagen is the brick, hyaluronic acid is the mortar & the Clarisonic brush is the power wash that washes away the old debris. The Clarisonic helps to create blood flow to the skin to help stimulate new cell growth.
I gave my first brush to my son who uses it to help with his adult acne.
I'm now 50 & even though I have "wrinkles" I can say "thank you" with pride when someone says I don't look my age.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for (Unknown)
Overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Works well with cleansers
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
1 / 5
1 / 5
Momoftwinadoes
Location: Columbus, OH
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Fine lines
Age: 26-35
How is your skin after prolonged use?
Date:April 8, 2013
My hubby bought the Clarisonic for me as a Christmas gift. I LOVED it AT FIRST! My skin was smoother after one use and felt like I just got a facial. After about a week, I noticed my skin was breaking out more. I rarely get acne anymore at age 35. I called the department store where it was purchased and the clerk there said to give it a few weeks- it is just deep cleaning my skin and bringing the imperfections to the surface. I gave it a few more weeks, tried using it once a day, then twice a day always cleaning my face with my hands first to remove makeup. I even got the sensitive bristle. Now after 4 months, the clerks think I am crazy! My skin is very red, bumpy, and dry all along my chin, forehead, and sides of my face. Not even a mild lotion like Cetaphil works to remedy it.
I get terrible spots of cystic acne that take weeks to come to a head. I had none of this before using a Clarisonic- no diet changes, life changes, etc. I wish my skin felt like it did after the first use but it hasn't since! Also, my dermatologist said he had never even heard of this product- Scary! I would not recommend!
8 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Wow
Posted September 6, 2013
Your dermatologist is clearly not current when it come to new and improved skincare..... Run for your life!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
DC
Get a new dermatologist.
Posted May 13, 2013
The scariest part of your post is that your dermatologist hadn't heard of a clairsonic before. You clearly need to find a doctor who keeps up with technology. Yours is a few years behind, obviously.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gianna
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 21-25
Date:March 19, 2013
cannot live without my clarisonic. It's my number one must-have beauty tool. The first time I used it, it made my skin feel brand new. It was unbelievably soft and smooth, and it removed my makeup better than anything else I've used. Hate having to charge it, but it's a small price to pay for having healthy, gorgeous skin. I'm not kidding when I say strangers ask me what I'm using on my skin- it makes that much of a difference. Worth every penny.
17 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for (Unknown)
Overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Works well with cleansers
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kat24
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Dry patches, dryness
Age: 21-25
Not for my super sensitive skin
Date:March 19, 2013
I have very dry and very sensitive skin. I used this for a month thinking that my skin would adjust, but it never did. It literally made my skin feel like I was scrubbing sandpaper against it (I even bought the extra delicate brush that was extra $$). It made my skin so uneven, red, and with extreme dry patches and dry acne all over. It took months for it to recover. Just simply too harsh for my skin.
13 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Menlo Park, CA
Super Sensitive, Dry, Rosacea Skin vs. Clarisonic
Posted April 7, 2013
Try using the "Delicate" brush head instead of the "Sensitive" head. It does make a difference. Also, I find people use too much pressure. I combat sensitive, dry skin using my Clarisonic Pro w/the "Delicate" brush head & use light sweeping circles across my face, neck & chest once a day w/a mild hydrating cleanser. Works a charm.
Hands down, Clarisonic beats anything out there!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for (Unknown)
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanessa
Location: Georgia
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 36-45
My Skin is in Love .... SUGGESTION
Date:March 8, 2013
I love my Clarisonic Plus, my skin is so clear and my pores have shrunk tramendiously. Before using the Clarisonic my skin was EXTREAMLY oily.... After 3 months of use my skin is now considered "Normal"
*************CLARISONIC TEAM LISTEN UP***********
ONE REQUEST / SUGGESTION: Clarisonic PLLLLEEEEAAASSSSSEEEE make a hard travel case for the Plus, like the one that the Mia 2 comes with! I avoid traveling with my Plus because there is no protection for my unit. I hate not having it when I travel - but I cant risk damaging my beloved unit.
28 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Hard case not necessary
Posted March 27, 2013
I've traveled often with my Clarisonic Plus inside my checked luggage for two years. I always put the hard plastic brush cover over the brush head before placing the unit in the mesh bag. There's been no damage whatsoever.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>