Clarisonic Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Clarisonic
Shop System Kit Pairs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clarisonic.

Clarisonic System Kit Pairs All

System Kit Pair
Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for System Kit Pairs All
Review 1 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLARISONIC OUTDOORS LADY
Location: Littleton, Colorado
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Fine lines
Age: 56-65
AGING GRACEFULLY w CLARISONIC ! BANG 4 UR $$$'s
Date:August 19, 2013
I live in the third worst State for aging skin (dry climate and wrinkles), Denver, and am an OUTDOORS WOMAN. I am constantly being told by friends and strangers that I do not look my age. Part of the reason could be genes, daily facial beauty regime every morning and every night, for the past 20 years and products like CLARISONIC.
I have used the Clarisonic Plus for 15 years. I have used the Clarisonic Opal for 3 years. I am 62 and couldn't live without them. My first clarisonic plus lasted 12 years.
Clarisonic is a safe non-evasive, and economic alternative instead of injections and surgery. Use faithfully and you will look more natural and younger than others who do not have a daily beauty regime to take care of their skin and those getting injections. Age gracefully ladies.
I have given Clarisonics to my daughter, daughter-in-law, and cousin and they love them. For their birthdays and Christmas I am never at a loss as to what to get them, I give them the brushes. Since I am no longer working I am on a fixed budget, however, it is in my plans to give them each the clarisonic opal.
Are your husband or children looking for a gift that keeps on giving??? As always for the holidays and special occasions, 3 years ago my husband asked me what I wanted. I sent him the link for the Opal and he ordered it. He was thrilled, how easy and satisfying was that. It's a gift that keeps on giving, there isn't a week that goes by that I don't thank him...and he is never at a loss as to gift giving, the Opal heads and Brushes for me.
Clarisonic Products last forever.
THANK YOU CLARISONIC !
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
desihops
Location: Conyers GA
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Age: 46-55
still testing
Date:February 8, 2013
So far this is not doing what I want/brought it to do...I just ordered the deep pore head ...I've been using the sensentive...I still have big black pores on nose and cheeks...hope the other brush head does better...I'll keep you postd
38 of 66 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Cupertino, CA
Persistent Blackheads
Posted August 20, 2013
The Clairsonic will keep more blackheads from forming, but not clear away existing ones without the aid of topical salicylic acid to loosen the blackheads. Retinol or Retin A works faster, but will cause peeling and redness upon initial applications for a few weeks. Or you could try a facial where a professional cleans out your pores.Hopefully, you can subsequently keep your face blackhead free with the regular use of your Clairsonic.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Puerto rico
Don't give up.
Posted May 2, 2013
Don't give up,my nose is so clear now, and my pores looks better. For me took time ,my pores were so full of blackheads and my pores looked big , but now is so worth it! Good luck.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jodie
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Excessive oil
Age: 46-55
A product that does what it says!
Date:January 19, 2013
I can not believe I have finally found something that not only deep cleans my skin from oil and makeup but improves the texture and overall appearance. This is after only 2 weeks of use. It's like having a facial twice a day! The size of pores are decreasing and the wrinkle serum absorbs much better. I can hardly wait to see how much more my skin improves over time.
31 of 56 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
petdec
Location: Broward florida
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Excessive oil
Age: 56-65
Mia
Date:January 16, 2013
Incredible wonderful for my skin..Noticed a difference within 1 week!
30 of 53 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Male
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 21-25
Skin Problems Solved
Date:January 4, 2013
I have been using my clarisonic for just over a year now. It was a gift from a friend and I was uncertain at first. After using the clarisonic now my breakouts have virtually disappeared and my shaving irritation along my neck has vanished. I would recommend this product to anyone and purchased two this Christmas as gifts.
31 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
PDX
Battery issue
Posted July 13, 2013
I have used the Mia 2 for a week and loved it. However, following the directions I charged it again after the week. It would not work after that. I returned it and exchanged for the Plus. Hopefully it will work or else it will be going back again.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
LAKE TAHOE, CALIFORNIA
what a transformation!
Posted April 29, 2013
my skin has never looked better, felt softer looked more even toned.This litte brush (mia 2) is really fantastic! I was really sceptical when I purchased "my mia 2" thinking " oh will see what a waste of money this will be" let me say Its been worth every penny. I LOVE IT. now the "High END" products that I've been using seem to be WORKING now that I use the mia 2 in conjuction with those products..and I must say my pores that were very large and clogged. Are now so SMALL THAT MY SKIN EVEN FEELS FIRMER.. THANKS
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beckster
Location: Texas
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Sun damage
Age: 46-55
Clarisonic Plus
Date:November 3, 2012
I have owned my Clarisonic Plus for 2 years now. I have been thoroughly satisfied with it`s performance. It has made my pores smaller. They were very large from acne outbreaks as a child. I wish I had one in my teens, but they were not available at that time. I recommend this to everyone. It`s a great product.
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
4 / 5
4 / 5
NurseKim
Location: Miami, Fl
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Dry patches, dryness
Age: 26-35
So Nice, I'm buying it twice(as gifts for others)
Date:September 26, 2012
I received my clarisonic as a gift last year, and I am paying it forward. I adore this thing! I'm the mother of newborn twins, so I don't have a lot of time to devote to myself. I use it in the shower, as I'm in there anyway, and it's waterproof. I feel like I'm giving myself a tiny spa treatment in between baby cries. This year, I'm giving out the Mia as Christmas presents. This is an awesome gift to give AND I can stock up on brush heads at the same time. Multitasking at its finest!
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
RACHEL H
Location: Houston, TX
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 36-45
I can't believe myself not buying it years ago
Date:May 11, 2012
From the very first use I fell in love with my skin and with Clarisonic!!!At the 5th time I used it I felt my skin a little bit over dry, I changed the brush head from Normal skin to a sensity and I am static about it.
I told my friend to try it, even after she critized me for buy something so expensive for a simple brush, she tried just for a single one shot and fell in loveeeeee with it, she is buy it for herself as mother's day present.
I highly recommend it, I know it's expensive but worth it, is a device that last long long time.
16 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abby
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Fine lines
Age: Over 65
Great Product!
Date:May 1, 2012
I am very happy with my Clairsonic face cleaners. (I have 2, professional one for home and the Mia for when I travel). It has made a big difference in my skin. My pores are large, I hated them. Since using this product, I am often complimented on my skin and asked what kind of face makeup I use. I do not wear face makeup, I do tell themthedifference Clairsonic has made to my skin.You will not be disappointed with this product! I know there are less expensive ones on the market, but then do not work like Clairsonic. A well designed and sturdy product.
21 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
sioux city, iowa
2 of us love it
Posted March 31, 2013
I am 47 and I have a 14 yr old daughter. We switch cleansingheads and both love it. My pores are smaller and I don't use nearly as much moisturizer. Her skin looks much better than with other acne products we tried. Worth the price, highly recommend.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kwing25
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 26-35
Amazing
Date:April 28, 2012
Works well with all cleansers. My skin is always cllear. No more breakouts or dry skin. Truly works!! I especially like it with clarins foaming cleanser or kate Somerville detox cleanser.
11 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessRR
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 21-25
Mia saved my skin!
Date:April 24, 2012
I was very skeptical at first. I heard a lot of different things about it, like it made the skin break out more, or it didn't make much of a difference in the appearance of the skin. I bought one out of desperation. My skin is very oily, and acne prone and it seemed like my skin had built up a tolerance to every treatment method I had tried. I brought it home, expecting to return it within the week. 2 days later, friends from work were asking what I was doing different with my makeup, and my family was amazed at the difference in my skin. The oiliness has greatly reduced, and in just one week! My face is smooth and clear for the first time in a long time! This is such a great prodcut and investment, for anyone with problem skin! I highly recommend, and I've been telling everyone I can about this miracle product!
16 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
rmmr
Location: NC
Exclusive offer: No
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Excessive oil
Age: 36-45
must have
Date:November 29, 2011
This is an excellent product to help improve texture and appearance of the skin. It cleans so well that there is little left for alcohol soaked cotton ball to pick up.
Have been using the product for 2 weeks and my skin was never that soft and smooth. All breakouts are gone, pore are closed and it feels great.
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niner
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 56-65
LOVE IT !
Date:November 5, 2011
LOVE, LOVE,LOVE this product !!! Have had mine for 6 months and can really see the difference in my skin. I'd used a similar product, but the Carisonic is far superior.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
laws1
Location: Vancouver Canada
Exclusive offer: Yes
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Dry patches, dryness
Age: 56-65
Best skin care investment ever
Date:November 4, 2011
Bought my first Clarisonic when Oprah introd it in her "Favourite Things" show. As a Beauty Industry Professional I was more curious than convinced .... fast forward 3 or 4 years of everyday use, could be longer not sure, I'm 100% convinced my Clarisonic is greatly responsible for my amazing skin condition, given the fact that I am 65 years old, the compliments still keep coming........
Thank you Clarisonic
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
over dry? if use it everyday for 55 -60 years old
Posted January 8, 2013
I just bought mir2 3 days ago and love it when first time use. I just wonder If mir2 makes our face over dry due to over clean for a 58 years old woman. do you suggest I should use it everyday or less?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shannon
Location: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 36-45
Wasted years of good skin by not trying sooner!
Date:August 18, 2011
I am 43 years old. For most of my adult life I have suffered with acne, hyperpigmentation and oily skin. I tried everything! My husband, bless him, would often tell me that I was beautiful, but I never believed him. About 10 years ago, a friend bought me a Proactive kit and I did see improvement, but never to the point of gorgeous flawless skin. It was just enough to keep the huge bumps at bay.
All that has changed. By using the Clarisonic, my skin has finally been able to reap the benefits of the Proactive. I truly believe that prior to Clarisonic use, the medication just couldn't get to the problem areas.
Clarisonic has changed my life, literally. I have no problem looking people in the eye, posing for pictures and I just generally feel like a pretty woman now. I never did before. Some people won't understand, but I know that there are some out there that understand what I am talking about.
My skin is not perfect, yet, but it is getting there. The tone is evening out, my pores are getting smaller and when I touch my face, there are no bumps lurking below the surface.
If you have tried everything else, give this a chance! Trust me. I knew it was working immediately although my skin took a little while to show the results.
Let me tell you what prompted me to write this today. I ran into a friend that I haven't seen for a few months yesterday and he asked me if I had gotten rid of stress lately. When I asked him why, he said, "because you are glowing, your skin looks fabulous!" I started to cry. I am not a cryer. Try this, it works!!
110 of 113 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC
finally something that works
Posted April 26, 2012
I have been using the clairisonic for a little over a yr now and loving it. I am 45 and still have acne prone skin all on the lower half of the face. Then I started getting testosterone supplement due to a deficiency. OMG, the clairisonic kept things stable but then they came out with the acne brush and, that really changed my life. I love, love, love this product. I recommend it to patients, family and friends. It is an investment but worth every penny if you want glowing clean skin.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
MANKATO,MN
clarisonic plus
Posted January 17, 2012
I LOVE THE PLUS. I HAD THE MIA2 & IT QUIT WORKING, SO I SENT IT BACK TO QVC. I THEN ORDERED THE SONIC PLUS WITH THE BLISS STUFF, THE PROBLEM WITH THE BLISS STUFF IF I CAN NOT USE BECAUSE I AM ALERGIC TO SULFER & THAT HAD ALOT OF THAT IN IT. I WISH I COULD OF GOTTEN THE HYDO STUFF, BUT THAT JUST JUST DID NOT COME WITH THIS SET. OH WELL I LOVE MY CLARSONIC & USE IT 2 TIMES A DAY.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Summerville sc
Claarsonic
Posted November 5, 2011
I am 47 years old I have been using the cleasonic for well over a year now. My face was oily,and I have roscsa . My husband gave a complement telling me my face look great after 27 years of marriage. This product. Is the best thing I ever bought. I would highly recommend it. My face is flawless. I'm am thinking about buying it for my teenage son.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 16 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Novantae
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Dry patches, dryness
Age: 36-45
Fussy consumer thrilled
Date:August 15, 2011
I have tried AHAs, retinols, microdermabrasion, chemical peels for my oily dehydrated skin. After ONE use, I cannot believe the difference in my skin. My pores are unblocked and my skin is not dry. I am literally glowing. I have tried everything for my skin and now all I will need is a good moisturizer and a good skin cleanser. I love that I can use whatever products I want with this. And it took less than two minutes and I let the sonic action do the work. I just had to glide it over my skin. My husband thought I had a facial today.
I also tried the body head on my neck, shoulders, chest and arms. My husband touched my shoulders and asked what I had done because they were so soft. I can't stop touching my skin and neither can he! I have a problem with ingrown hairs and I think this could be the solution I have been looking for with out all the chemicals.
I don't part well with my money because I am such a fussy consumer. Not only do I have an undergraduate degree in chemistry, I'm also a skin care professional. So, before I invest any money in skin care products, I need to know how they work and what is in it before I will buy it. This is the best product I have ever tried and well worth the money. I got better results with this product after one use than I did with AHAs and retinols over a period of years.
This product would be perfect for someone with a myriad of skin issues: acne, oily skin, dehydrated skin, dull looking skin...or someone with normal skin. I love this product and can't wait to see what my skin will look and feel like after a month's use.
WHY I LOVE IT
My skin is glowing
Pores are unblocked
Even skin tone
Dry, flaky skin is gone
Easy to use
Not time consuming
Can use it with any product I want
T Timer helps me move on to other areas when I should
I don't think I will need to wear foundation after this, and if I do, I think my skin will be flawness enough to wear mineral foundations or just powder
I don't need to apply pressure. The sonic action does it for me.
reduces the need to let chemicals do the work of renewing skin
I feel this will help PREVENT skin problems as well as treat them.
35 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Lubbock
Skeptical but wow!
Posted April 19, 2012
I rarely purchase a y product without trying it first. I even slept on my friend's bed before I bought that brand. I was hesitant to purchase the Clarisonic Plus, but I am thrilled. Never knew that my skin was not truly clean when I used a washcloth. This product is fantastic!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puggy88
Location: La Canada, CA
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 21-25
BEST FACE PRODUCT EVER!!!!
Date:July 16, 2011
I received this as birthday gift and it was the BEST GIFT!!! I used it the day I got it and almost instantly saw results. I always had blackheads on my nose and huge pores, within two days my skin was glowing and I started receiving compliments. I recommend this to everyone and will buy one for my mom and fiance!!! This product really works!! :)
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
sgg119
Location: Harrison, AR
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Fine lines
Age: 46-55
I love it
Date:February 1, 2011
I purchased the Classic Pink 3 weeks ago on an impulse. I have tried every skin care line out there it seems. I love it! After just a few uses (3 days) things looked different. I could tell my face was changing. At first I thought whoa...too oily...my make-up looks funny. But I continued to use the Clarisonic faithfully through the first week. The early results must have been my skin ridding itself of toxins and dead skin. After a week, my skin looks great! I have Friday lunch with a couple of girlfriends and they both asked if I had a peel. I said, "No." :"New make-up?" "No, I am using a Clarisonic."
I am 48 and I have never been happier with my skin. I went back and purchased one for my daughter as a Valentine's gift. The Clarisonic is the new must!
33 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Silver City, NM
I love this thing!
Posted November 5, 2011
I do get comments - "you look so young"
I would love to give a couple of these for Christmas - but then again....hmmm
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Kennewick, WA
Re-found My Inner Cougar!
Posted October 15, 2011
I'm with everyone else as far as trying everything on the market! 59-year old skin is fussy skin! The oily pores on the nose are no less oily--however, the eyebrow area gets dry and flaky. I was constantly fighting dry and oily skin, over-exfoliating, then getting the eyebrow area overdry--just to repeat the cycle. No product could remedy the drama occurring on a canvas that was also thinning into onionskin with age. I have youthful, healthy skin again! It's worth it for just the decolete area--which was another drama in itself!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
montemom
Location: Montezuma, KS
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Fine lines
Age: 46-55
WOW!
Date:June 27, 2010
I purchased a Skin Care Pair - the pink classic and the opal. I struggled with spending so much money, but... I love them both! I have been using them about 2 weeks and can already tell a huge difference! They are both easy to use and somewhat addictive! I can't put my head on the pillow without cleansing and "opal-ing"! So worth my money!
22 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for System Kit Pairs All
Overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with cleansers
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness - Skin Texture
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fergie
Location: Le Roy, NY
Gender: Female
Skin Concerns: Breakouts
Age: 46-55
Amazing Results
Date:June 22, 2010
I have had amazing results by using both the Clarisonic Cleanser and the Clarisonic Classic unit. It was first mentioned to me while getting a facial. I had asked the technician if she had ever had Clients come in with better looking skin than others and did she know of any system out there. She mentioned Clarisonc. I struggle with occasional breakouts, even at the age of 51 and have trouble with clogged pores. I started using the system about a year ago and have not stopped. If I forget to pack it while traveling, I notice my skin starting to change. I have actually thought of purchasing a second unit to permanently store in my travel bag!
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>